THE T.U.F.F SERVICES MINISTRIES™    
                                        

Religious and Nonreligious Pastoral Coaching, Counseling and Relief Service

 
 
 
 
  • Christian & Marianne Bermudez
    Christian & Marianne Bermudez
  • Joel & Tiffany Danielson
    Joel & Tiffany Danielson
  • Noe & Jamie Herrera
    Noe & Jamie Herrera
  • (Child Baptism) Harlowe & Jasmine Espina With Rev. Bryan
    (Child Baptism) Harlowe & Jasmine Espina With Rev. Bryan
  • Ricardo & Edith Pradilla
    Ricardo & Edith Pradilla
  • Mario & Alicia Lafaurie
    Mario & Alicia Lafaurie
  • Steve & Kimberly Ortiz
    Steve & Kimberly Ortiz
  • Mark & Nancie Eshe With Rev. Bryan
    Mark & Nancie Eshe With Rev. Bryan
  • KC Richard & Kaitlyn Van Sickle With Rev. Bryan
    KC Richard & Kaitlyn Van Sickle With Rev. Bryan
  • Harlowe & Jasmine Espina With Rev. Bryan
    Harlowe & Jasmine Espina With Rev. Bryan
  • Luther & Tiffany Jones
    Luther & Tiffany Jones
  • Josh & Rosalind Congleton
    Josh & Rosalind Congleton
  • William & Sabrina Molnoskey
    William & Sabrina Molnoskey
  • David & Rosangela Partlow
    David & Rosangela Partlow
  • Jason & Amber Dance
    Jason & Amber Dance
  • Gary & Karen Kelly
    Gary & Karen Kelly
  • Taric & Kimberly Ching
    Taric & Kimberly Ching
  • Kevin & Tiffany Gutierrez with Rev. Bryan
    Kevin & Tiffany Gutierrez with Rev. Bryan
Christian & Marianne Bermudez
Christian & Marianne Bermudez
Note: The wedding photos shown are just a sampling of those conducted annually. 
 
 
 
"Our organization is proud to be a recipient of the Thumbtack Best of 2015 and Best of 2016 awards for Wedding Officiant Services in the Las Vegas Valley . See what customers are saying on our Thumbtack page.”
 
 
 
Wedding Reviews:
 
 

5/5 Stars - June 01, 2016   *Verified Review*

Rev. Bryan Ostaszewksi did a wonderful job during our wedding ceremony! He was professional, understanding, and very helpful during the whole process. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. Of importance is that he was easily reachable by phone and promptly responded to emails. I would recommend his services to family and friends.
Kelly H.

5/5 Stars - March 29, 2016   *Verified Review*

"Thank you Reverend, we were showered with admirable compliments of our ceremony. We cannot thank you enough!"


Ana L.

5/5 Stars - September 27, 2015   *Verified Review*

Just amazing! Rev. Bryan did our daughters baptism and our wedding ceremony. Everything was perfect!!! Made me feel totally at ease and made our wedding run smoothly and it was wonderful! Highly recommended for literally anything. Great communication, very accommodating and helpful to any questions or concerns we had. Thank you so much for everything!!!

Samantha S.

5/5 Stars - September 18, 2015   *Verified Review*

Rev. Bryan did an awesome job, working in all our details and he was supper accomidating when it came to the script as well as rehearsal. He did an awesome job, I was under the weather the week of my wedding and still hadn't gotten everything in order yet and he helped me tremendously!! Seriously the best!!!
Carina I.

5/5 Stars - September 13, 2015   *Verified Review*

Reverend Bryan was so fantastic. A true professional with a very kind soul. As a wedding planner in LA, and planning a wedding in Las Vegas for my clients, our main communication was by emails and phone calls. He guided us through the entire process, sending info packets and allowed my clients to choose the verbage for the wedding all via emails. Not only
 was he prompt, he was patient and understanding as we had many revisions and add on's down the final days before the wedding. I couldn't have asked for a better pastor to marry my clients or a better person to assist us in making their ceremony truly remarkable. Thank you so much for everything Rev Bryan!!
Blaire, Sparkles and Vintage K.

5/5 Stars - September 10, 2015   *Verified Review*

Bryan did our wedding vows and our children's baptismal. He is very patient and down to earth. He put our mind at ease. Very helpful and easy to communicate.

Jasmine M.

5/5 Stars - September 07, 2015   *Verified Review*

Yes, I was very happy.



Donnette H.

5/5 Stars - May 26, 2015    *Verified Review*
I had a lot to plan and Rev. Bryan just made the ceremony part so easy! He helped us with our vows hand in hand and on the day of the ceremony was dressed professionally, it couldn't have been more perfect!

Jo C.

5/5 Stars - May 18, 2015    *Verified Review*

Rev. Bryan was just great. He helped everything run smoothly. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. Thanks for the great wedding. Bob

Robert L.

5/5 Stars - April 26, 2015    *Verified Review*

Bryan's process made everything so simple and stress-free. He arrived as scheduled, walked us through the final process, and performed a great ceremony! I would highly recommend Bryan to anyone who asks!


John J.

5/5 Stars - April 12, 2015    *Verified Review*

One of the nicest guys I have ever met..definitely recommend him!:) He even showed up in a tie that matched all of the men there and it was unexpectedly. Did a simple balcony wedding and it turned out perfect..:)

Kaitlyn A.

5/5 Stars - March 31, 2015    *Verified Review*


Kristina B.

5/5 Stars - March 26, 2015    *Verified Review*

After our first conversation on the telephone.....I completely trusted that all would be "perfect." I love the way Rev. Bryan emailed with me and stayed on top of it so we were ready well before the wedding day. He explained every step, had great ideas and executed the ceremony brilliantly. We hope to have him as a life long friend.....Steve and Lezlie.

Lezlie H.

5/5 Stars - December 23, 2014    *Verified Review*


Amber H.

5/5 Stars - December 15, 2014    *Verified Review*
Was an absolute pleasure. Helped ease us through our wedding jitters with patience, understanding and humor. Was punctual the day of the wedding and professional. Our families were very impressed, as were we. Thank you, Reverend Bryan!
Kevin K.

5/5 Stars - November 29, 2014    *Verified Review*

Rev Bryan was so professional, cared about my grandson Peter and his Bride Brandy. The vows were chosen through a very easy guiding process. We had a wonderful experience with Rev Bryan and would absolutely support his services to   anyone that wants a smooth and fulfilling wedding ceremony experience.

Peter S.

5/5 Stars - September 30, 2014    *Verified Review*

Bryan did a great job. He made us feel comfortable from the first meeting and guided us through the whole ceremony. He is a great man, welcomed us to his family and make our ceremony amazing. I will cherish our vows and everything he did for us. Thank you Pastor Bryan for starting our family and inviting us into yours.

Tiffany L.


5/5 Stars - June 4, 2014    *Verified Review*

I am so happy with the service. He made himself available for any questions or concerns. He went out of his way to assist and offers continued services if needed. He fulfilled every request and was outstanding. Two thumbs up, for sure.


Nancie S.


5/5 Stars - May 1, 2014    *Verified Review*

Reverend Ostaszewski was the most wonderful person. He worked with us and made our day so amazing and I can't thank him enough. I will recommend your church and services to anyone who asks me. Thanks again Reverend.


Val G.

5/5 Stars - March 25, 2014    *Verified Review*

Reverend performed our wedding and he was amazing. Every time we needed him he will answer right away. He did exactly what we wanted and was so helpful. Everything went smoothly and was meaningful. We certainly recommend him.


Edith S.

5/5 Stars - October 13, 2013    *Verified Review*

Excellent ceremony especially at the last minute. Thanks again for such a wonderful day and beautiful ceremony at the last minute. review. Rev. Bryan you were very kind and so helpful.


Kim O.

5/5 Stars - June 3, 2013    *Verified Review*

Reverend Bryan was great. Very helpful, understanding of our needs, arrived as promised and walked us through the entire process. Thank you.


Karen K.

5/5 Stars - May 21, 2013    *Verified Review*

Rev Bryan was amazing. Met with us several times. Understood exactly what we wanted and was more than willing to accommodate our wishes, as well as suggesting some ideas of his own that turned out to be great! 


Mallory L.

 
 
Recent Work Requests:       *Hired over 36 times in the last 6 months*
 
  • Need Wedding Officiant
January 30, 2016
  • Need Wedding Officiant
January 19, 2016
  • Need Wedding Officiant
January 07, 2016
  • Need Wedding Officiant
November 30, 2015
  • Need Wedding Officiant
September 09, 2015
  • Need Wedding Officiant
August 08, 2015
  • Need Wedding Officiant
August 06, 2015
  • Need Wedding Officiant
August 03, 2015
  • Need Wedding Officiant
July 16, 2015
  • Need Wedding Officiant
June 25, 2015
Need a Wedding Officiant
April 20, 2015
  • Need Wedding Officiant
April 01, 2015
  • Need Wedding Officiant
March 26, 2015
  • Need Wedding Officiant
March 24, 2015
  • Need Wedding Officiant
March 12, 2015
  • Relationship and Marriage Counseling
March 08, 2015
  • Need Wedding Officiant
March 05, 2015
  • Need Wedding Officiant
February 24, 2015
  • Need Wedding Officiant
February 23, 2015
  • Relationship and Marriage Counseling
February 19, 2015
  • Need Wedding Officiant
February 03, 2015
  • Need Wedding Officiant
January 16, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Note: The reviews shown are actual comments from those who wished to participate in providing a review of our services. This information is kept on file for public inspection. The wedding photos shown are just a sampling of those conducted annually. Couple photos are only provided by those who wish to be part of the gallery.  *Permission and authorization has been obtained and is on file*